West Ivanhoe Sporting Club

The West Ivanhoe United Cricket Club held its Annual General Meeting on 26 June. The following were elected to the executive, which also forms the executive of the West Ivanhoe Sporting Club:

President: George Williams 

Vice President: Paul Blamire

Treasurer: Cameron Harper

Secretary: Dean Iovenitti

Please Support Our Sponsors